You may edit any contributions that have been submitted to Glassdoor within the last 30 days, unless they have been marked helpful. You have the option to delete your contributions at any time.
Sign in to your Glassdoor Account. A Glassdoor account is required to submit to reviews to our site. If you did not complete your account creation process when you submitted your review, we did not receive your review.
Click on the Glassdoor profile icon located at the top right corner of the site.
Click Contributions in the drop down menu.
On the left hand side of the page, click the type of contribution you wish to edit or delete.
Click Edit to edit your contribution. After you have edited your contribution click Save. Your review status will change to Pending. Your contribution will not be available on the site until the revisions have been reviewed and approved by the content team.
Note: If there is no Edit option available, then your review may not be edited. You may only edit contributions which have been submitted within the past 30 days, as long as they have not been marked helpful by another member of Glassdoor. If your contribution has been marked helpful by another member of our community, you can create a new review. When we accept your new review, your previous review will be archived.
Click Delete to delete your contribution. Please allow up to twenty-four hours for your contribution to be removed completely from Glassdoor. If you are still seeing your review after twenty-four hours, please try clearing your internet cookies and history.